Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Lynxar Series-The Vampire King,7-13 by Melissa F. Hart

Lynxar Series-The Vampire King,7-13 by Melissa F.Hart

Book Description - This is a 7 books bundle.
Lynxar Series - The Vampire King: Books 7-13 (7-Book Bundle) 

Book Seven: Lynxar's searching Heart 
Book Eight: Dreams of the Heart 
Book Nine: Heartfelt Farewells 
Book Ten: Strength of the Heart 
Book Eleven: The Heart of Danger 
Book Twelve: Deceptions of the Heart 
Book Thirteen: A Heart for Family 

Genre: Erotic Romance / Sci-fi Romance / Superhero Romance

Lynxar is happily settled with his wife Dr. Rachel Deering and their daughter Lynxiennia, until a new heart surgeon at his wife’s hospital raises his suspicions. Dr. Archer Speedlight is more than he seems, and it’s up to Lynxar to determine if he intends to use his supernatural powers for good or for evil. Follow Lynxar through this steamy and sexy novel as he seeks to learn the truth and keep the citizens of Colossal City safe. 

Brenda's Review

I love this series. It's like you can't get enough! Very addicting.Melissa is great story teller and her story plotting is awesome.She knows how to draw the reader in and how to keep into the story.

If you like mystery,this is for you. If you like sexy,this is for you.If you like action,this is for you.If you like paranormal, this is for you!! She covers it all! You will not be able to put her books down until you have completely devoured it all in one sitting. I personally love to read Melissa F.Harts books.She has a way of keeping me intertained for hours.

Butterfly Review Points

Where to find Melissa and her books;

No comments: